2021-2023 SLATE OF OFFICERS

CO-PRESIDENTS: Dini Freed and Shira Wajcman

COMMUNITY SERVICE VP: Gloria Sher

EDUCATION VP: Jill Goldstein MEMBERSHIP VP: Debi Rosenberg

PROGRAM VP: Milisa Flekier and Kim Matsil

TREASURER: Janna Rosenthal

FINANCIAL/RETENTION SECRETARY: Donna Katz

RECORDING SECRETARY: Suzanne Lange

HISTORIAN: Beth Albee

LONG RANGE PLANNING: Linda Lessner FINANCIAL ADVISOR: Linda Lessner PARLIAMENTARIAN: Berenice Haberman

CALENDAR CHAIRS: Arlene Shalinsky, Berenice Haberman and Meg Adler

GIFT SHOP CHAIR: Mary Weiner

GIFT SHOP TREASURER: Connie Simon

TORAH FUND CHAIRS: Rita Shapiro and Toba Maslan

NOMINATING CHAIR: Shira Wajcman (immediate past president)

SISTERHOOD RESOURCES

Book of Remembrance: Maxine Grossman

PrayerWorks: Rickie Haith

Sunshine Chairman: Naomi Kauffman

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

3 year term2 year term1 year termWendy MalynPhyllis AbramsNaomi KauffmanJoyce ShapiroStaci KahnStephanie KavanaughGloria SherNata ScharfRhea SalascheConnie SimonSarah StrasElaine Singer